Register For The PreGame Show Listing Contest Below.

Be sure to Bookmark this page!

Then, as you take each new listing, record your results below.

Surround Yourself With Accountability
You are invited to join us for the PreGame Show every Monday!

The PreGame Show is a free, interactive, dynamic, meeting where you get focused on starting your week strong.

  • Enhance accountability
  • Develop strong routines
  • Set goals  
  • Strengthen skills
  • Create consistency   

We help agents start the week STRONG, so they meet their GOALS and have SUCCESS! 

V7-PregameShow-01
flame

Noon Eastern / 11am Central
10am Mountain / 9am Pacific