THE MARKET HAS CHANGED

Learn The Strategies That Work Today! 

 

Please join Vulcan7's experts to set listing appointments with ease! Quickly master the skill to take an additional listing each week.
These are interactive video Zoom calls.  Bring your questions. Learn the latest and most powerful objection handlers!  Each Tuesday and Thursday you will walk away with new tools to strengthen your business.
Go to www.Take52.com or click on the button below to sign up!
take52-logo-01

Every Tuesday and Thursday
11am Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern